Ministry Directors

At St. Philip Church and St. Clare Mission, there are many ways for the parish communities of Richmond and Dwyer Hill to become involved in their Catholic faith and parish community..

Please contact one of the individuals below if you are interested in getting involved!

St Philip Church Ministry Directors
Parish Pastoral Council Fr. Bob Poole, Chair  613-838-2314
Temporal Affairs Council Pat McIver, Chair  613-864-8679
St. Philip Church 200th Anniversary Committee Brian McSheffrey 613-489-3448
Altar Servers Brian McSheffrey 613-489-3448
Catholic Women’s League Sheila Hearn
Children’s Liturgy Dana Kean 613-838-3777
Knights of Columbus Bill Flynn  613-838-4098
Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers
Michelle Lotan 613-831-9906
Sacristans Betty Dolan 613-838-3181
St. Philip Cemetery Luc St-Jean 613-838-2880
   St. Clare Mission Ministry Directors
Parish Pastoral Council Kelly McKenna, Chair 613-283-7861
Parish Finance Council Ray Burrill, Chair 613-283-0992
Catholic Women’s League Ada Gorrie or Tilly O’Connor 613-838-2490 or 613-838-5103
Lectors, Altar Servers Shirley O’Connor 613-838-2704
St. Clare Church Cemetery Bob Moore 613-838-5014